Meet the Cambridge Saab team

Meet the Team

Andrew Ballard
Dealer Principal & Managing Director
Director and principal shareholder of the business and an unquestionable Saab enthusiast, currently drives a classic 9-3 Viggen. Dabbles in the occasional track day, and is a season ticket holder at Arsenal Football Club.
andrew.ballard@buckinghamstanley.co.uk

 

Kevin Green
Service Manager
Has worked in the past for a variety of German brands, now fully focussed on ensuring the best customer service offering from Cambridge Saab. Interests out of work include coaching youth football, mountain biking, cross-country running and watching Tottenham Hotspur (much to the delight of the MD)
kevin.green@buckinghamstanley.co.uk

Darren Rayner

Sales Executive
Possesses a fantastic knowledge of all things Saab sales related.  Darren’s a keen runner and gym enthusiast.
darren.rayner@buckinghamstanley.co.uk

Keith Goddard
Parts Manager
The go-to man for all things ‘Saab parts’ he has a wealth of experience with the brand. Keith in his spare time has an interest in astronomy, and follows Cambridge United.
keith.goddard@buckinghamstanley.co.uk 

Paul Smith
Company Accountant
Excellent working knowledge of our dealer management computer systems. Paul is a keen golfer, Barbershop singer and classis car judge.
paul.smith@buckinghamstanley.co.uk 

Dennis Norman
Senior Service Advisor
Experienced in the Saab service area having spent many years in the department, his attention to detail bodes well for also looking after our warranty obligations. Dennis is active in both his and his son’s football and is a Chelsea supporter.
dennis.norman@buckinghamstanley.co.uk

Louisa Felice
Service Advisor
A brief sabbatical from the motor trade, now back at the service desk ready to assist with your Saab needs. Louisa has a keen interest in rallying, being an instructor at a local rally school and looking to compete next year. Her dog Bella is her pride and joy.
louisa.felice@buckinghamstanley.co.uk 

Derek Burke
Trade Parts Specialist
Derek holds a wealth of experience in trade parts and likes nothing better than helping out our trade customers with a good deal. In his spare time he is an avid Arsenal supporter.
derek.burke@buckinghamstanley.co.uk 

John Foreman
Parts Advisor
John is relatively new to the business, with his prime responsibility to look after our workshop parts supply and drawing on his technical knowledge from his time as a Technician. John follows Norwich City Football Club and has a keen interest in cars.
john.foreman@buckinghamstanley.co.uk